8dc6a973ce · feat: /version endpoint; fix deploy action inputs · Updated 2026-10-13 15:09:37 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?